Ansatte

Redaksjonen

Ivar Løvland

Ivar Løvland
Konstituert redaktør

E-post: ivar@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 959 09 810

Tlf: 77 83 79 13

Kari Anne Skoglund

Kari Anne Skoglund
Journalist

E-post: karianne@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 959 09 800

Tlf: 77 83 79 15

Torbjørn Kosmo

Torbjørn Kosmo
Journalist

E-post: tk@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 949 70 104

Balsfjordkontoret

Leif A. Stensland

Leif A. Stensland
Journalist

E-post: leif@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 90 10 66 60

Maiken Kiil Kristiansen (i permisjon)

Maiken Kiil Kristiansen (i permisjon)
Journalist

E-post: maiken@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 932 45 685

Tlf: 77 72 65 05

Bardukontoret

Knut Solnes

Knut Solnes
Journalist

E-post: knut.solnes@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 91 82 82 01

Tlf: 77 18 13 33

Teknisk avdeling

Rolf-Håvard Winje

Rolf-Håvard Winje
Leder, teknisk avdeling

E-post: rolf@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 934 47 276

Tlf: 77 83 79 07

Torbjørn Haugli

Torbjørn Haugli
Mediegrafiker

E-post: torbjorn@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 979 81 643

Tlf: 77 83 79 08

Vigdis Jensen

Vigdis Jensen
Mediegrafiker

E-post: vigdis@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 48 19 63 67

Tlf: 77 83 79 06

Markedsavdelinga

Eirik Heim

Eirik Heim
Markedssjef

E-post: eirik@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 959 17 222

Tlf: 77 83 79 12

Administrasjonen

Gry Thorsteinsen

Gry Thorsteinsen
Daglig leder

E-post: gry@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 917 25 671

Tlf: 77 83 79 10

Edna Rones Jensen

Edna Rones Jensen
Kontorfullmektig

E-post: edna@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 952 82 256

Tlf: 77 83 79 00

ANNONSE