Tilbake til nettavis

Redaksjonen

Gjermund Nilssen

Gjermund Nilssen

Redaktør

E-post: gjermund@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 915 11 299

Tlf: 77 83 79 16

Morten Kasbergsen

Morten Kasbergsen

Redaksjonssjef

E-post: morten@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 959 09 840

Tlf: 77 83 79 18

Terje Tverås

Terje Tverås

Deskjournalist

E-post: terje.tveras@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 959 09 830

Tlf: 77 83 79 07

Kari Anne Skoglund

Kari Anne Skoglund

Journalist

E-post: karianne@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 959 09 800

Tlf: 77 83 79 15

Ivar Løvland

Ivar Løvland

Sportsleder

E-post: ivar@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 959 09 810

Tlf: 77 83 79 13

Malin Cerense Straumsnes

Malin Cerense Straumsnes

Journalist

E-post: malin@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 90 59 96 15

Tlf: 77837914

Balsfjordkontoret

Sol Gabrielle Larsen

Sol Gabrielle Larsen

Journalist

E-post: sol@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 901 44 035

Tlf: 77 72 65 05

Maiken Kiil Kristiansen

Maiken Kiil Kristiansen

Journalist

E-post: maiken@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 941 41 001

Tlf: 77 72 65 05

Bardukontoret

Knut Solnes

Knut Solnes

Journalist

E-post: knut.solnes@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 91 82 82 01

Tlf: 77 18 13 33

Teknisk avdeling

Rolf-Håvard Winje

Rolf-Håvard Winje

Leder, teknisk avdeling

E-post: rolf@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 934 47 276

Tlf: 77 83 79 07

Torbjørn Haugli

Torbjørn Haugli

Mediegrafiker

E-post: torbjorn@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 979 81 643

Tlf: 77 83 79 08

Vigdis Jensen

Vigdis Jensen

Mediegrafiker

E-post: vigdis@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 48 19 63 67

Tlf: 77 83 79 06

Markedsavdelinga

Eirik Heim

Eirik Heim

Markedssjef

E-post: eirik@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 959 17 222

Tlf: 77 83 79 12

Britt Holm Skogly

Britt Holm Skogly

Markedskonsulent

E-post: britt@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 905 18 118

Tlf: 77 83 79 03

Geir Evanger

Geir Evanger

Markedskonsulent og mediegrafiker

E-post: geir@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 918 59 659

Tlf: 77 83 79 05

Administrasjonen

Gry Thorsteinsen

Gry Thorsteinsen

Daglig leder

E-post: gry@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 917 25 671

Tlf: 77 83 79 10

Edna Rones Jensen

Edna Rones Jensen

Kontorfullmektig

E-post: edna@nye-troms.no

Mobil: 952 82 256

Tlf: 77 83 79 00